A- A A+

Ellen Bates

Workforce Development Director

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2203

ebates@brightoncenter.com

Lauren Allhands

CET Coordinator

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2204

lallhands@brightoncenter.com

Jared Mueller

Financial Aid Officer

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2202

jmueller@brightoncenter.com

Jonika Greene

Innovative Learning Supervisor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2219

jgreene@brightoncenter.com

Davina Sullivan

Financial Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2217

dsullivan@brightoncenter.com

Sue Breving

BCT/HTA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

sbreving@brightoncenter.com

Tasha Johnson

HTA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2211

tljohnson@brightoncenter.com

Natasha Johnson

Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2210

njohnson@brightoncenter.com

Tammy Liles

MA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2213

tliles@brightoncenter.com

Lizzie Specht

MA - Training & Development Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2216

especht@brightoncenter.com

Katie Ashcraft

Marketing & Enrollment Specialist

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2201

kashcraft@brightoncenter.com

Image

A    601 Washington Ave, Suite 140
      Newport, KY 41071

E    admissions@brightoncenter.com

P    (859) 491-8303 ext 2201

Copyright © 2018 Brighton Center, Inc. All Rights Reserved.