A- A A+

Tom Haggard

Workforce Development Director

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2203

thaggard@brightoncenter.com

Lauren Allhands

CET Coordinator

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2204

lallhands@brightoncenter.com

John Hennessey

Financial Aid Officer

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2202

jhennessey@brightoncenter.com

Jonika Greene

Innovative Learning Supervisor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

jgreene@brightoncenter.com

Stacey Moher

Outreach & Recruitment Specialist

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2201

smoher@brightoncenter.com

Brian Osborne

Financial Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2205

bosborne@brightoncenter.com

Brad Dansberry

BCT - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2214

bdansberry@brightoncenter.com

Jared Mueller

BCT - Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2227

jmueller@brightoncenter.com

Sue Breving

BCT - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

sbreving@brightoncenter.com

Tasha Johnson

HTA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2211

tjohnson@brightoncenter.com

Alison McElfresh

HTA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2213

amcelfresh@brightoncenter.com

Katie Ashcraft

MA - Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2207

kashcraft@brightoncenter.com

Drallene Fuller

MA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2224

dfuller@brightoncenter.com

Erik Schnitzler

Advancement Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2206

eschnitzler@brightoncenter.com

Image

A    601 Washington Ave, Suite 140
      Newport, KY 41071

E    admissions@brightoncenter.com

P    (859) 431-8303 ext 2201

Copyright © 2018 Brighton Center, Inc. All Rights Reserved.