A- A A+

Ellen Bates

Workforce Development Director

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2203

ebates@brightoncenter.com

Robb Clark

CET Manager

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2222

rclark@brightoncenter.com

Lauren Allhands

CET Coordinator

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2204

lallhands@brightoncenter.com

Meghan Varnum

Financial Wellness Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2217

mvarnum@brightoncenter.com

Jala Bertin

Financial Aid Officer

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2202

jbertin@brightoncenter.com

Rachel Wheeler

HTA - Career Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2218

rwheeler@brightoncenter.com

Tasha Johnson

HTA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2211

tljohnson@brightoncenter.com

Natasha Johnson

Workforce Development Specialist

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2210

njohnson@brightoncenter.com

Tammy Liles

MA - Skill Instructor

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2213

tliles@brightoncenter.com

Lizzie Specht

HTA - Sucess Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2212

especht@brightoncenter.com

Kiara Johnson

Marketing & Enrollment Specialist

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2201

kjohnson@brightoncenter.com

Matricia Fagin

MA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2216

mfagin@brightoncenter.com

Ethel Lane

MA - Success Coach

(859) 491-8303 Ext 2214

elane@brightoncenter.com

Image

A    601 Washington Ave, Suite 140
      Newport, KY 41071

E    admissions@brightoncenter.com

P    (859) 491-8303 ext 2201

Copyright © 2018 Brighton Center, Inc. All Rights Reserved.